Call us: +91-8875-002200
Meet us at WHD Global Logo
RackNap
Built by technology veterans

RackNap is a Cloud Service Delivery and end-to-end Business Automation platform for cloud, datacenter, hardware and software distribution, SaaS and subscription, telco, and hosting industry. It enables providers to sell cloud services on their own infrastructure, as well as via third party providers like Microsoft, Amazon, Google, IBM – SoftLayer, and others. RackNap also automates all facets of business operations – subscription based Billing Management, Sales & Marketing, Inventory Management, Support, Marketplace, Multi-tier Partner Management, Customer Lifecycle management, and Business Intelligence. The underlying philosophy of RackNap is to provide cloud service providers not just an automation platform, but help them "Enable and Run a Profitable Cloud Business."

RackNap has been the brainchild of its principle company ZNet, established in 2001 & one of India's largest cloud services provider serving 80,000+ customers. Although RackNap has been commercially launched in Feb 2016, it has been developed & extensively used by ZNet since 2013 for its own cloud service delivery and business automation needs.

Team RackNap

Munesh Jadoun

Munesh Jadoun

Chairman & Managing Director
Guruprit Ahuja

Guruprit Ahuja

Chief Executive Officer & Co-founder
Sabarinathan Sampath

Sabarinathan Sampath

Chief Operating Officer
Harish Patel

Harish Patel

Chief Technology Officer
Vinod Kumar Soni

Vinod Kumar Soni

Head – Finance
Bhupender Kumar

Bhupender Kumar

Head - CRM & Support
Dakshesh Verma

Dakshesh Verma

Head – Marketing & Alliances
Suchit Sharma

Suchit Sharma

Head – Sales

Our Offices

Dubai

RackNap
Unit 3602, Tower X3, Jumeirah Lake Towers,
Dubai, United Arab Emirates.
PO Box. 119525
Email: MEA@racknap.com

RackNap Office - Dubai

Singapore

RackNap
The Signature,
51 Changi Business Park Central 2,
Level 04-05, Singapore, 486066
Email: singapore@racknap.com

RackNap Office - Singapore

Jaipur

RackNap
D-10/52, Opp. Chitrakoot Stadium,
Chitrakoot, Vaishali Nagar,
Jaipur-21 (India)
Fax : +91-141- 4035853
Email: jaipur@racknap.com

RackNap Office - Jaipur, India

Mumbai

RackNap
Light hall, C wing, 189, Saki Vihar Rd,
Muranjan Wadi, Marol, Andheri East,
Mumbai, Maharashtra 400072
Email: mumbai@racknap.com

RackNap Office - Mumbai, India

Bangalore

RackNap
Level 1, Tower B, The Millenia,
1 & 2 Murphy Road, Ulsoor,
Bangalore, 560008
Email: bangalore@racknap.com

RackNap Office - Bangalore

Gurgaon

RackNap
9th Floor, Spaze I-Tech Park,
Sector 49, Gurgaon-Sohna Road,
Gurgaon
Email: gurgaon@racknap.com

RackNap Office - Gurgaon

Noida

RackNap
5th Floor, Tower C,
Green Boulevard,
B-Block Sector 62, Noida
Email: noida@racknap.com

RackNap Office - Noida

Chennai

RackNap
Unit No. 1, 1st Floor,
283/3 & 283/4, Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR),
Perungudi, Chennai, 600 096
Email: chennai@racknap.com

RackNap Office - Chennai

Kolkata

RackNap
3rd & 4th Floor, Arcadia Centre,
Premise No. 31, Dr. Ambedkar,
Sarani, Kolkata, 700 046
Email: kolkata@racknap.com

RackNap Office - Bangalore

Hyderabad

RackNap
4th floor, Gumidelli Commercial Complex, 1-10-39 to 44,
Old Airport Road, Hyderabad
Email: hyderabad@racknap.com

RackNap Office - Hyderabad

Pune

RackNap
Unit No. 801, 8/F, World Trade Centre,
Dholepatil Farms Road, EON Free Zone,
Kharadi, Pune, 411014
Email: pune@racknap.com

RackNap Office - Pune

WANT TO KNOW MORE ABOUT RACKNAP. SPIN US FOR A LIVE DEMO.

BOOK A DEMO CONTACT US

In The Media